TaylorMade R9 460 Driver–$179.99? true?
i saw the TaylorMade R9 460 Driver only $179.99 on this site:
http://www.discountsgolfclubs.com/goods-3658-TaylorMade+R9+460+Driver.html
i am considering to buy it. So if a brand new TaylorMade R9 460 Driver can really be sold at $179.99?
Related posts:

Nope, it is counterfeit and most people with very random names who ask these questions are spammers for the counterfeit site
thats a lie you can get cheap one like that at
golfshopping18.com
or
ebay.com
but no its probably stolen i suggest taking a safer route
no . thats the biggest lie ever, those drivers r amazing
everyone always puts golfshopping18.com in these golf posts, so i checked it out the other day and the drivers are cheap as hell like the one you’re talking about. people claim that its legit and it looks exactly like the site you just posted but its hard not to think that its too good to be true.
Yes, golfshopping18′s items are good. a reliable website.
Ya,I purchased r9 driver last month,it is just ok.They are suitable for the beginners.
sounds there are many such online shops for cheap golf clubs. you should examine their website carefully before you purchase it!